Category Archives: Blogbits

Good Stuff from the Blogs

Good effort to untangle the mess in the ME

Obama’s Benghazi in Baghdad Posted by Daniel Greenfield When Shiite members of the Popular Mobilization Forces (PMF) attacked the American embassy in Baghdad, in a deliberate recreation of the attack on our embassy in Tehran that had ushered in a … Continue reading

Posted in 2020, Blogbits, Guest, Islam | Leave a comment

The coin is in the air.

At 7PM the nation formerly known as IRAN, was renamed; “Target Rich Environment”.

Posted in 2020, Blogbits, Can't fix Stupid, War | Leave a comment

Crazy Cat Man

Posted in 2020, Blogbits, Funny, YouTube | Leave a comment

Think about this in relationship to the Texas Church shooting.

An old post from 2013… Cops Gone Wild: Sometimes You Really Want the Police to Be Minutes Away. And Stay There. Torrence police open fire on vehicle “matching description” (it didn’t) of suspect Ex-LA Cop Dorner (Large Black Male), hitting … Continue reading

Posted in All the News not fit to print., Blogbits, Guns and Gun Control, News and opinion | Leave a comment

Iron on his hip.

Can’t you just hear Johnny Cash singing that ballad?  I can. Update: I’ve been corrected.

Posted in 2019, Blogbits, Patriots, Winning, YouTube | 2 Comments

God Bless Texas!

FLASHBACK: Joe Biden Recently Attacked the Governor of Texas for Allowing Church-Goers to Carry Weapons “Dealing with firearms, it is irrational, with all due respect to the governor of Texas, irrational what they are doing,” Biden told reporters on September … Continue reading

Posted in 2019, All the News not fit to print., Blogbits, Guns and Gun Control, Media Bias, Still not a gun blog, YouTube | 2 Comments

Via American Digest…with a selection of fine art.

How many times have I thought this, but keep my mouth shut? CH: “Nation still deeply divided day after vote… Yeah, I love that trick. The nation’s always “divided” when Dems don’t get what they want. I was forced to … Continue reading

Posted in 2019, Blogbits, Cartoons, Cranky, Fuck Obama, President Trump, Quote of the Day | 1 Comment

Cute Kid.

Posted in Blogbits, Tongue in Cheek | Leave a comment

Embarrassing.

https://twitter.com/rpetty/status/1207731143581347841 Any time you’re feeling that you’re a bit stupid, just think about how many folks voted for Nancy Patricia Pelosi.

Posted in 2019, Blogbits, Can't fix Stupid, When Progressives Attack | Leave a comment

Quote of the day: Impeachment

Pelosi saying they’ve impeached Trump without sending the articles to the Senate is like someone filling out a check but not mailing it and saying they’ve paid their bill.

Posted in 2019, 2020, Blogbits, President Trump | Leave a comment